Staff

Karl Duncan

Karl Duncan

Arikara, Hidatsa, Mandan & San Carols Apache

Executive Director
(505) 455-5054
kduncan@pojoaque.org

Matthew Duran

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Executive Assistant
(505) 455-5048
maduran@pojoaque.org

Rueben Martinez

Rueben Martinez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Operations Director
(505) 455-5060
rmartinez@pojoaque.org

Marcos Archuleta

Marcos Archuleta

Facilities Supervisor
(505) 455-5040

Daniel Jim

Daniel Jim

Navajo

Facilities Specialist
(505) 455-5040

Charles Quintana

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Museum Assistant
(505) 455-5060
hlopez@pojoaque.org

Stephen Fadden

Stephen Fadden

Mohawk

Director of Programming
(505) 455-5063
sfadden@pojoaque.org

Lynda Romero

Lynda Romero

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Collections Manager
(505) 455-5047
lromero@pojoaque.org

Jake Viarrial

Jake Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tribal Archives Manager
(505) 455-5043
jake_viarrial@pojoaque.org

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Pueblo of Pojoaque, Santa Clara

Tribal Archives Specialist
(505) 455-5044
mbird@pojoaque.org

John Santos

Marketing Manager
(505) 455-5056
jsantos@pojoaque.org

Brandon Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Gift Shop & Visitor Specialist
(505) 455-5041
brandon.viarrial@pojoaque.org

Instructors

Shawn Tafoya

Shawn Tafoya

Pueblo of Santa Clara, Pojoaque

-Tewa Pottery
-Pueblo Embroidery

(505) 455-5063

Erik Fender

Erik Fender

Pueblo of San Ildefonso

-Black on Black Pottery
-Jewelry

(505) 455-5063

Micheal Brancroft

Micheal Brancroft

Ohkay Owningeh

-Micaceous Pottery

(505) 455-5063

Adrian Wall

Adrian Wall

Pueblo of Jemez

-Sculpture

(505) 455-5063