Staff

Karl Duncan

Karl Duncan

Executive Director

Executive Director
Arikara, Hidatsa, Mandan & San Carlos Apache

PoehDirector@pojoaque.org

Nicolle Baros

Nicolle Baros

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Executive Assistant
(505) 455-5048
nicolle.baros@pojoaque.org

Stephen Fadden

Stephen Fadden

Mohawk

Director of Programming
(505) 455-5063
sfadden@pojoaque.org

Lynda Romero

Lynda Romero

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Collections Manager
(505) 455-5047
lromero@pojoaque.org

Macario Gutierrez

Macario Gutierrez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tribal Archives Coordinator
(505) 455-5043
magutierrez@pojoaque.org

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Pueblo of Pojoaque, Santa Clara

Tribal Archives Specialist
(505) 455-5044
mbird@pojoaque.org

Jake Viarrial

Jake Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tourism Coordinator
(505) 455-5049
jake_viarrial@pojoaque.org

Leland Chapin

Leland Chapin

Online Marketing Specialist
(505) 455-5061
lchapin@pojoaque.org

Brandon Viarrial

Brandon Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Gift Shop & Visitor Specialist
(505) 455-5041
brandon.viarrial@pojoaque.org

Kenneth Romereau

Kenneth Romereau

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Receptionist
(505) 455-3334
krromero@pojoaque.org

Rueben Martinez

Rueben Martinez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Operations Director
(505) 455-5060
rmartinez@pojoaque.org

Marcos Archuleta

Marcos Archuleta

Facilities Supervisor
(505) 455-5040

Daniel Jim

Daniel Jim

Navajo

Facilities Specialist
(505) 455-5040

Charles Quintana

Charles Quintana

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Museum Assistant
(505) 455-5060
cquintana@pojoaque.org

Instructors

Cristopher Velarde

Cristopher Velarde

Cultural Preservation Director

Instructor,
Pueblo Belt Weaving
(505) 455-5045
CVelarde@pojoaque.org

Erik Fender

Erik Fender

Pueblo of San Ildefonso

Black on Black Pottery

Tewa Pottery

(505) 455-5045

Micheal Bancroft

Micheal Bancroft

Ohkay Owingeh

Micaceous Pottery

(505) 455-5066

Evonne Martinez

Evonne Martinez

San Ildefonso Pueblo

Native Sewing

(505) 455-5045