Administration

Karl Duncan

Karl Duncan

Arikara, Hidatsa, Mandan & San Carlos Apache

Executive Director
(505) 455-5054
kduncan@pojoaque.org

Nicolle Baros

Nicolle Baros

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Executive Assistant
(505) 455-5048
nicolle.baros@pojoaque.org

Maria Enriquez

Maria Enriquez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Receptionist
(505) 455-3334
MEnriquez@pojoaque.org

Programs

Stephen Fadden

Stephen Fadden

Mohawk

Director of Programming
(505) 455-5063
sfadden@pojoaque.org

Lynda Romero

Lynda Romero

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Collections Manager
(505) 455-5047
lromero@pojoaque.org

Macario Gutierrez

Macario Gutierrez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tribal Archives Coordinator
(505) 455-5043
magutierrez@pojoaque.org

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Pueblo of Pojoaque, Santa Clara

Tribal Archives Specialist
(505) 455-5044
mbird@pojoaque.org

Cris R. Velarde

Cris R. Velarde

Santa Clara Pueblo / Jicarilla Apache

Cultural Arts Specialist
(505) 455-5045
CVelarde@pojoaque.org

Marketing

Jake Viarrial

Jake Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tourism Coordinator
(505) 455-5060
jake_viarrial@pojoaque.org

Leland Chapin

Leland Chapin

Marketing Specialist
(505) 455-5061
LChapin@pojoaque.org

Marketplace

Cheyenne Duran

Cheyenne Duran

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Marketplace Manager
(505) 455-5056
CheyenneD@pojoaque.org

Brandon Viarrial

Brandon Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Gift Shop & Visitor Specialist
(505) 455-5041
brandon.viarrial@pojoaque.org

Jazlyn Sanchez

Jazlyn Sanchez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Marketplace Assistant
(505) 455-5041
jasanchez@pojoaque.org

Facilities

Rueben Martinez

Rueben Martinez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Operations Director
(505) 455-5060
rmartinez@pojoaque.org

Marcos Archuleta

Marcos Archuleta

Facilities Supervisor
(505) 455-5040

Daniel Jim

Daniel Jim

Navajo

Facilities Specialist
(505) 455-5040

Charles Quintana

Charles Quintana

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Museum Assistant
(505) 455-5060
cquintana@pojoaque.org

Instructors

Cris R. Velarde

Cris R. Velarde

Santa Clara Pueblo / Jicarilla Apache

Pueblo Weaving
(505) 455-5045
CVelarde@pojoaque.org

Erik Fender

Erik Fender

Pueblo of San Ildefonso

Pueblo Pottery
Jewelry

Micheal Bancroft

Micheal Bancroft

Ohkay Owningeh

Micaceous Pottery

(505) 455-5063

Evone Martinez

Evone Martinez

San Ildefonso Pueblo

Pueblo Native Sewing