Administration

Karl Duncan

Karl Duncan

Arikara, Hidatsa, Mandan & San Carlos Apache

Executive Director
(505) 455-5054
kduncan@pojoaque.org

Nicolle Baros

Nicolle Baros

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Executive Assistant
(505) 455-5048
nicolle.baros@pojoaque.org

Rhoda Nunn

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Receptionist
(505) 455-5040
rlnunn@pojoaque.org

Programs

Stephen Fadden

Stephen Fadden

Mohawk

Director of Programming
(505) 455-5063
sfadden@pojoaque.org

Melvin Sarracino

Laguna Pueblo

Education Outreach Coordinator
(505) 455-504
@pojoaque.org

Lynda Romero

Lynda Romero

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Collections Manager
(505) 455-5047
lromero@pojoaque.org

Chiara Giovando

Tribal Archives Coordinator
(505) 455-5043
poeharchives@pojoaque.org

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Mindy Little Yellowbird

Pueblo of Pojoaque, Santa Clara

Tribal Archives Specialist
(505) 455-5044
mbird@pojoaque.org

Cris R. Velarde

Cris R. Velarde

Santa Clara Pueblo / Jicarilla Apache

Cultural Arts Specialist
(505) 455-5045
CVelarde@pojoaque.org

Museum/Tourism

Macario Gutierrez

Macario Gutierrez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Development Director
(505) 455-504
magutierrez@pojoaque.org

Cheyenne Duran

Cheyenne Duran

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Tourism Coordinator
(505) 455-5041
CheyenneD@pojoaque.org

Marketing

Jacob Shije

Jacob Shije

Santa Clara Pueblo

Marketing Coordinator
(505) 455-5056
jshije@pojoaque.org

Cougar Vigil

Jicarilla Apache

Outreach Coordinator
(505) 455-5061
cvigil@pojoaque.org

Poeh Marketplace

Brandon Viarrial

Brandon Viarrial

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Gift Shop Manager
(505) 455-3533
brandon.viarrial@pojoaque.org

Jazlyn Sanchez

Jazlyn Sanchez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Marketplace Specialist
(505) 455-3533
jasanchez@pojoaque.org

Facilities

Rueben Martinez

Rueben Martinez

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Operations Director
(505) 455-5060
rmartinez@pojoaque.org

Marcos Archuleta

Marcos Archuleta

Facilities Supervisor
(505) 455-5040

Daniel Jim

Daniel Jim

Navajo

Facilities Specialist
(505) 455-5040

Charles Quintana

Charles Quintana

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Museum Assistant
(505) 455-5060
cquintana@pojoaque.org

Instructors

Cris R. Velarde

Cris R. Velarde

Santa Clara Pueblo / Jicarilla Apache

Pueblo Weaving
(505) 455-5045
CVelarde@pojoaque.org

Erik Fender

Erik Fender

Pueblo of San Ildefonso

Pueblo Pottery
Jewelry

Micheal Bancroft

Micheal Bancroft

Ohkay Owingeh

Micaceous Pottery

(505) 455-5063

Evone Martinez

Evone Martinez

San Ildefonso Pueblo

Pueblo Native Sewing